Conference Call Replays

Date Event Location
June 22, 2018 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT BJ's is Coming Back Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
May 18, 2018 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT Is Maturing Prime Membership a Problem? Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
May 9, 2018 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT Supply Chain Deep Dive in the Age of Amazon with Marc Wulfraat Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
April 9, 2018 7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT 2018 eCommerce Survey: Ready or Not - Here Comes Voice Shopping Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
February 15, 2018 7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT Google vs Amazon: Framing the Ad Battle Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
January 18, 2018 8:45 AM PDT / 11:45 AM EDT Auto Aftermarket Industry Luncheon Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
December 20, 2017 7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT State of the Consumer — 2018 Outlook, Conferences, & Taxes Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
December 20, 2017 7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT 2017 Holiday Survey: Is Santa a Prime Member? Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
December 12, 2017 7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT MN Retail Launch: Profiting From Turmoil Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides