Conference Call Replays

Date Event Location
October 10, 2019 8 AM PD / 11 AM ET The Tidal Wave - Our Proprietary eCommerce Forecast and Implications for the Payments Sector Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
October 8, 2019 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET DXC Deep Dive with Lisa Ellis Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
September 19, 2019 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET SQ Deep Dive Group Lunch & Conference Call for Prospects with Lisa Ellis Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
September 6, 2019 7:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT Payments, Processors, and IT Services Sector Fall Outlook Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
September 4, 2019 9 AM PDT / 12 PM EDT Group Lunch - Square Deep Dive Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
June 20, 2019 7 AM PDT / 10 AM EDT FB, V, MA, PYPL: Libra Unveiled – Big Day for Crypto, Nice-To-Have for FB, Important Experiment for Payments Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
May 23, 2019 7 AM PDT / 10 AM EDT "When You Come to a Fork in the Road, Take It." Initiating Coverage of FIS and Fiserv Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
May 20, 2019 7 AM PDT / 10 AM EDT FB, V, MA, PYPL: Facebook's Cryptocurrency Project Libra - How it Could Matter Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
May 3, 2019 9 AM PDT / 12 PM EDT Group Lunch with Lisa Ellis - Deep Dive IBM & ADP Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
March 1, 2019 7 AM PDT / 10 AM EDT Takeaways from our Cryptocurrency and Blockchain Immersion Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
January 17, 2019 8 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT IT Services and Processors: New CIO Survey results, 2019 Outlook and Updated Stock Preferences Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
January 17, 2019 8 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT What Our Sectors are Telling Us About The Economic Cycle Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
January 11, 2019 8 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT Payments 2019 Outlook, Themes, and Updated Stock Preferences Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
December 18, 2018 7 AM PDT / 10 AM EDT PayPal Deep Dive Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
December 14, 2018 7 AM PDT / 10 AM EDT 2019 Best Ideas Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
November 9, 2018 7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT IT Services Launch for Prospects Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
October 5, 2018 7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT “It was the best of times, it was the worst of times…” Initiating coverage of IT Services and Processors Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
September 18, 2018 7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT Lisa Ellis Payments Call for Prospects Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
September 13, 2018 7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT The Alipay Threat - Takeaways from a 3-day immersion with Ant Financial in Hangzhou, China Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
August 16, 2018 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT The Biggest Risk of Them All -- Q&A with a Leading Expert on Cybersecurity Risks in Payments Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
August 15, 2018 7:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM EDT Lisa Ellis Payments Call for Prospects Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides
July 12, 2018 8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT “Shall I compare thee to a summer’s day?” Initiating coverage of the Payments sector Click here for replay
Click here for protected slides